Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I delete a user?

Deleting a user requires several steps.

To delete a user.

1. Click User and Group manager

2. Highlight All Users from the User Group tab

3. Scroll down on the Users tab

4. Locate the user and select the user to delete

5. On the left panel, select Delete User